Nigerian Leagues

There are 4 districts in Nigeria with 17 chartered leagues and more than 60 teams. These teams are in Major, Intermediate, Junior and Senior divisions. The leagues are in the following cities: Lagos, Ibadan, Ilorin, Offa, Ado Ekiti, Akure and Abuja. We desire the leagues are made stronger than they are at present.
The major constraint to growth is equipment. While there organisations willing to donate equipment to us another constraint is shipping. We hope to overcome all these developmental challenges to grow the game.


To raise disciplined children using little league baseball and softball in Schools and communities.


To raise players, teams and leagues who will uphold the values of little league such as honesty, fair play, loyalty to nation, love of country and team work among children.